Editorial Board

    Editors

    Richard Manfready, Harvard University, USA, rmanfready@nycsef.org

    Daniel J. Morrison, Harvard University, USA, dmorrison@nycsef.org

    Steve Chan, Harvard University, USA, schan@nycsef.org

    Dan Rudolph, Harvard University, USA, drudolph@nycsef.org

    Neil Thivalapill, Harvard University, USA, nthivalapill@nycsef.org

    June Han, Yale University, USA, jhan@nycsef.org

    Callan Krevanko, Harvard University, ckrevanko@nycsef.org

    Elle Pak, Yale University, USA, epak@nycsef.org

    Yuri Bloshtein, Moscow Power Institute, ybloshtein@nycsef.org


    Associate Editors

    Jack Willinsky, Fairleigh Dickinson University, USA

    Kenneth Acquah, MIT, USA

    Amit Patel, Rutgers Unversity, USA


    Managing Editors

    Mrs. Hemal S. and Ms. Jo K. , Princeton University, USA 

Careers

It takes an entire community of staff, faculty and students working together to do the incredible work that we do, deliver the education we deliver and to do the kinds of breakthrough research that we do. Thanks for your interest in the Director of Institutional Research position. Unfortunately this position has been closed but you can search our open jobs by getting touch with us by email info@nycsef.org.

  • Demonstrated ability to plan and organize the work of a team.
  • Strong project management skills.
  • Ability to motivate, support, and train team members.
  • Experience managing a portfolio of responsibilities in a fast-paced environment.
  • Facility in manipulating and analyzing complex, high-volume, high-dimensionality data from varying sources. Extensive experience in and strong passion for empirical research and answering hard questions with data.