Browse by Year

2022 Research Competition (RPC/PPC) Finalists

June 26, 2022

2022 FINALISTS  - Research Competition (RPC/PPC)

Congratulations on being a finalist in the Research Competition (RPC/PPC) 2022! 

Listed below are the finalists of the 2022 JYEM/NYSEF Competition. We wish you the best and much success in all your future endeavors as you continue to grow as researchers and innovative scholars.

       JYEM/NYCSEF 2022 Research Competition(RPC/PPC) Finalists List

Aarush Mehta   Julia Revill
Aiden Pan   Julia Zou
Alana Wolfson   Kaitlyn Cole
Alexandra Sim   Kaydee Bonilla
Angelie Acosta   Keneil Soni
Ankit Karnam   Madhalasa Iyer
Arjun Varma   Maggie Wu
Ashley Wei   Melissa Louis
Brian Zhou Liu   Mia Frattura
       Chloë Allen-Jackson             Michael Santos
Dwight Evans Jr.   Michelle Luo
Ethan Chiu   Nicole Ma
Ethan Zheng   Rhia Kumar
Frances Lum   Richard Zhuang
Hannah Cho   Sonia Hasko
Helen Yuting Tang   Tiffany Zhang
Imran Gangat   Wonse Wonder Kim
Isabel Louie   Yeonho Alex Jung
Isabel Wang   Yifei You
Jacqueline Quinn       Yoervin Espinal Francisco   
Jasmine Xinze Li   Zoe Henderson


          JYEM/NYCSEF 2022 Research Competition Finalists List (Division: Work in Progress)

     Abigail Rodriguez             Karsten Spencer     
Ethan Zheng   Michael Santos
Kamar Birthwright   Sabrina Lee


*We are updating this page, so please check back for information on the other awards, such as category awards or special awards. Also, please check the footer section of the website and emails for updates and additional information.